Emma Paterson

Emma Paterson is a Director of the literary agency Aitken Alexander Associates. She joined the agency in 2018 after five years at Rogers, Coleridge & White. She represents, among others, Bernardine Evaristo, winner of the 2019 Booker Prize; Emmy-nominated data journalist Mona Chalabi; journalist Ash Sarkar; poets Mary Jean Chan and Rachel Long; and the novelists Paul Mendez, Susanna Moore, Chris Power and Olivia Sudjic. She is a member of the Booker Prize Foundation Advisory Committee.