Jenny Lord

Jenny Lord Non-Fiction Writer

Jenny Lord is Publishing Director for Weidenfeld & Nicolson. She has edited many bestselling and prize-winning non-fiction writers, among them Olivia Laing, Amy Liptrot, Adam Rutherford, Simon Garfield, Deborah Orr, Philippe Sands and Mark Kermode.

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.