Rebecca Goss

Rebecca Goss is the author of two collections: The Anatomy of Structures and Her Birth. The latter was shortlisted for the 2013 Forward Prize for Best Collection. In 2014 she was selected for The Poetry Book Society’s Next Generation Poets.

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.