Our Supporters

We would like to thank all of our supporters for their generous contributions to Arvon over the past year. We rely on the generosity of the following funders, trusts and foundations, corporate partners and individual donors who support our work- it would not be possible without you:

  • Amazon
  • In memory of David Attwooll
  • The Elizabeth and Gordon Bloor Charitable Trust
  • Roger Cairns
  • The late Robin Chichester-Clark
  • The John S Cohen Foundation
  • The Barbara and Philip Denny Charitable Trust
  • The Eranda Rothschild Foundation
  • Queen Anne’s Fund
  • The Garrick Charitable Trust
  • The McGrath Trust
  • Mark Haddon and Sos Eltis
  • The Mercers’ Company
  • The late Madeline Munro
  • The Rayne Foundation
  • The Francis W Reckitt Arts Trust
  • Stanley Smith (UK) Horticultural Trust
  • The Tedworth Charitable Trust
  • The United Kingdom Literacy Association
  • The Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation
  • Arvon Friends, Angels, Trustees, and other supporters, and those donors wishing to remain anonymous.

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.