Account Login

Jo Shapcott

Jo Shapcott’s collections have won a number of literary prizes, including the Commonwealth Writers’ Prize for Best First Collection, the Forward Prize for Best Collection and the National Poetry Competition (twice). Her most recent collection, Of Mutability, won the Costa Book Award (Poetry).

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.